Company Details

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

 

COMPANY DETAILS
Company Name ROYAL  TRAILS  PVT. LTD.
OFFICE 15, III Floor, Sankalp Tower, Queens Road Turn, Sirsi Road, Vaishali Nagar JAIPUR -302021 – RAJASTHAN
Company Contact Details Land Line 0141–2354417
Mobile 94140 48535
PAN NO. AAICR5796B
TAN NO. JPRR09528B
GST NO. 08AAICR5796B1Z2
Email rajendra@royaltrails.in
Website www.royaltrails.in
DIRECTOR/MANAGER/OWNER DETAILS
Name of the Director/Manager/Owner Rajendra Singh–94140 48535
Shibu Abraham–91660 30333
Contact Details Landline 0141 –2354417
Mobile 94140 48535
Email rajendra@royaltrails.in + shibu@royaltrails.in + tours@royaltrails.in

 

OPERATIONS INFORMATION

 

Type Name of the Person Land Line Mobile Number Email
Management Taruna Shekhawat, Vandana Hada, Pooja Bhatnagar 0141-2354417 9166030888/7414030555
74140-30444
9960698716
tours@royaltrails.in
info@royaltrails.in
Pooja@royaltrails.in
Transport Pushpendra Singh 0141-2354417 74140-30666 tpt@royaltrails.in
Accounts Bhagwan Singh 0141-2354417 91660 31999 accounts@royaltrails.in
Emergency Contact Rajendra Singh 0141-2354417 94140 48535 rajendra@royaltrails.in

 

BANK DETAILS

 

Type Account Name Account Number Branch IFSC Code
Current A/C ICICI BANK 361605000207 Shekhawat Complex, Sirsi Road, Khatipura – JAIPUR ICIC0003616

 

COMPANY BUSINESS SPECIALISATION

 

Type Description
Tour Packages We specialise in Rajasthan & Gujarat Tour Packages & Excursions
Adventure Packages Our expertise lies in Adventure Tours as well
Transport We have a large fleet of Cars, SUVs, Mini Vans and Coaches
BRANCHES UDAIPUR, JODHPUR, JAISALMER, BIKANER, RANTHAMBHORE, AHMEDABAD
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
What's New? Our Travelogues Crucial Info Upcoming Events